Reviews

Erin
4/27/2018
I get their 3 roll special usually, great price for average sushi that gets delivered quickly. I usually make modifications to most rolls and they always comply! The sushi isn't amazing quality, but it's good for paying $13 for 3 rolls.
Ruben
1/18/2018
Very quick and satisfying! Will order the 3 rolls special again.
Nicole
10/11/2017
I give a 4 star rating bc their food is great. However, I ordered online at 12 for a 1:00 delivery. At 1:20 I called to find out where the order was, and was told it won't be ready for another 15-20 minutes. I'm guessing they don't get many online orders but regardless..... I nearly gnawed my arm off...
Shaden
9/5/2017
Great
Ruth
6/13/2017
the rolls were great - it just took them an hour to get it to me.
Danielle
5/23/2017
I have ordered from this restaurant 2x. Each time the food was excellent but delivery is extremely frustrating since the driver never calls. Each time I've had to call the restaurant to find my order.
Nicole
3/31/2017
The Food is excellent, however every time I order Tsuki from Beyond Menu I'm given a total for my bill and when the food is delivered its a different, higher total. I turned a friend of mine on to ordering Tsuki and the same thing has happened to her. VERY FRUSTRATING.
Tasnim
3/11/2017
Perfect as usual.
Zachary
2/15/2017
Took a really long time... over an hour to finally be delivered. Could be due to ordering on valentine's day but regardless.
Lisa
1/13/2017
Fresh and delicious
Andrew
1/5/2017
Good food, ready when I arrived (about 15 min after ordering in my case), smooth transaction.
Ellie
11/21/2016
took 1.5 hours to be delivered.
Nicole
10/18/2016
I absolutely love ordering from Tsuki. Its convenient and the food is GREAT!!! However, almost every time I have placed an order online for delivery, I request spicy mayo along with extra soy sauce. I RARELY receive the spicy mayo and only one soy sauce. I make sure its in the notes section every time I place an order but it seems to be overlooked :( I don't want to go anywhere else bc I love the sushi! Can we somehow fix this? OVERALL I LOVE TSUKI
Dave
8/25/2016
the 3 Lunch Roll was excellent! However the salad didn't seem too fresh... some of the lettuce was wilted and discolored but everything else was great
Amy
7/29/2016
Food was good, but shumai was cold by the time I received my delivery (delivery took longer than usual)
Lisa
5/18/2016
They are fast, efficient and their sushi is delicious. I order from here at least once a week! They also have an awesome lunch special, 3 rolls (nice selection to choose from) with either Miso Soup or Salad for $10.95!
Any questions please call us.